503-631-2167

“Having Ken out to our facility is an incredible treat; his lighthearted warmth and fun-loving stories make him a resident favorite!” – Holli, A Senior Living Facility Activity Director

Liars! Liars! Unite!

The Good Liars’ Club (In Lieu of the Debate)Thurs Oct 15, 2020 4pm Alaska / 5pm Pacific / 6pm Mountain / 7pm Central / 8pm Eastern

Enjoy more than an hours-worth of whoppers from award-winning liars of the Pacific, as an alternative (or in lie-u of!) the debates. Fantastic fibbers Anne Rutherford, Ingrid Nixon, Ken Iverson, Anne Penfound, Bob Nuffer & Steven Henegar are on the bill, and MC Norm Brecke is sure to stretch the truth a bit as well. Grab your salt-shaker (many grains will be needed!) and join us! Free, with an opportunity to donate to the tellers.

 

Register in advance for the show: 

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZYtceihpj4tGd0IBQ0HHSkPEKe7-X6yj5HP 

After registering, you’ll get a confirmation email containing information with 

a link to join the meeting. (Please check your spam or junk folder as it may get caught there.) 

© 2016. Ken Iverson Proudly created with Wix.com